alle Abteilungen -> Schwimmen

Abteilungsleitung

 

 Josef Heggenstaller    1. Abteilungsleiter   JuA.Heggenstaller@t-online.de     08445/911121    
 Erich Schormair  2. Abteilungsleiter  erich.schormair@t-online.de  08252/81448
 Petra Asam  Technische Leiterin  petra.asam@freenet.de
 08252/909641 
 Juliana Schormair   Jugendleiterin   juliana-schormair@web.de   0157/56856451 
 Catrin Gauß  stellv. Jugendleiterin     C-A-G@t-online.de   0176/83210857
 Elke Volk  Kassiererin  schwimmen@ssv-schrobenhausen.de 
 
 Ursula Walter   Schriftführerin   ursula-walter@gmx.de   08252/907280
 Linda Piske  Internetauftritt  linda.piske@gmx.de  0171/2928002

Trainer

 

 Erich Schormair  Gruppen 1a und 5       erich.schormair@t-online.de  08252/81448
 Juliana Schormair   Gruppe 1b  juliana-schormair@web.de     0157/56856451     
 Petra Asam  Gruppen 1b und 3  petra.asam@freenet.de
 08252/909641
 Linda Piske  Gruppe 1b  linda.piske@gmx.de   0171/2928002 
 Sigi Natzer   Gruppe 2  sigi.natzer@yahoo.de   08252/1811 
 Sylvia Schaff   Gruppe 2   sylvia@elektrotechnik-schaff.de       08253/928786 
 Franziska Huber   Gruppe 3   franzy-huber@gmx.de   08252/81278 
 Christian Seidl   Gruppe 4   deswerdagaudi@web.de   0151/23564229  
 Anton Schuster   Gruppe 6  toni.schuster@sumail.de  08252/7604 
 Bernhard Schäffler      Masters   berndy@gmx.de